Home
Booster Club
Coaches Corner
HS Team
HS Schedule
Photo Gallery
JR High Team
JR High Schedule
Midget Wrestling
      Nazareth Blue
      Nazareth White
Nazareth Invitational
BEWBC Golf Tournament
History
Training System
Off-Season
Archives
Links


2010 - 2011 Nazareth Junior High Schedule

wrestling clip art

Date Day Event Venue Time Result  
Dec 11 Sat Zephyr Duals (Blue Team) Whitehall TBA 2nd Place  
Dec 11 Sat Saucon Duals (White Team) Saucon Valley TBA Results Below  
Dec 15 Wed Emmaus Away 6:00 PM W 77-12  
Dec 16 Thur Pleasant Valley (Blue Team) Nazareth MS 7:00 PM W 91-6  
Dec 18 Sat Blue Mountain Tournament (White Team)     Results Below
Dec 22 Wed Central Catholic Home 6:00 PM No Match
Dec 30 Thur Bangor Tournament (White)      
Jan 5 Wed Parkland (Blue) Away 6:00 PM    
Jan 7 Fri Easton (Blue) Away 6:00 PM  
Jan 8 Sat Easton White (White) Shawnee MS 10:00 AM    
Jan 8 Sat Wilson (White) Shawnee MS 2:00 PM    
Jan 8 Sat Methacton (White) Shawnee MS 4:00 PM    
Jan 11 Tue Pleasant Valley (White) PV MS 4:00 PM    
Jan 12 Wed Bethlehem Catholic (Blue) Home 6:00 PM    
Jan 15 Sat Bellefonte Tournament (Blue)        
Jan 15 Sat East Stroudsburg North (White) Naz HS 10:00 AM    
Jan 15 Sat East Stroudsburg South (White) Naz HS 12:00 PM    
Jan 19 Wed Liberty (Blue) Home 5:00 PM    
Jan 19 Wed Hamburg (White Team) Home 5:00 PM    
Jan 26 Wed Freedom (Blue) Home 6:00 PM    
Jan 28-29 Fri-Sat Northern York Tournament (Blue)    
Feb 2 Wed Northampton (Blue) Away 6:00 PM
Feb 3 Tue Coughlin (White) Away TBA    
Feb 19-21 Sat-Mon District XI Junior High Championships Parkland HS    

Results

Whitehall Zephyr Tournament

Nazareth Blue Team places 2nd

Placewinners
75lbs - Trevor Tarsi - 2nd Place
80lbs -
Tyson Klump - 1st Place
85lbs -
Brock Wilson - 4th Place
90lbs -
Travis Smith - 2nd Place
95lbs -
Garrett Snyder - 4th Place
105lbs -
Collin Keiser - 2nd Place
110lbs -
Ricky Fornaciari - 2nd Place
115lbs -
Matt Madera - 4th Place
145lbs -
Jordan Gray - 2nd Place
155lbs -
Sergio Ottaviano - 2nd Place
185lbs -
Nic Sevi - 1st Place
210lbs -
Nick Burke - 3rd Place
250lbs -
Brandon Lance - 1st Place
Brandon Lance at 250lbs wins Most Pins in Least Amount of Time

horizontal rule

Saucon Duals (White Team)

Upper Moreland 64     Nazareth White 43

Nazareth White 57     Methacton 52

Upper Perkiomen 75     Nazareth White 30

Stroudsburg 66     Nazareth White 42

Pocono Mountain 53     Nazareth White 34

horizontal rule

Nazareth Blue  77     Emmaus  12

 

horizontal rule

Nazareth Blue  91     Pleasant Valley  6

 

horizontal rule

Blue Mountain Junior High Tournament (White Team)

Placewinners

110lbs Dane Guggenberger 6th Place           165lbs Josh Golden 6th Place

horizontal rule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Background website design by InfoServe Media, LLC.

Website owned and operated by the Blue Eagle Wrestling Booster Club.

 Please send comments or suggestions to webmaster@NazarethWrestling.com   

Copyright 2001-2010